William H. Sadlier

William H. Sadlier is proud to offer over 188 years of quality, catechetical solutions that faithfully present the teachings of the Catholic Church.

The newest offering for Sadlier Religion is Christ In Us™ an online, innovative, blended-learning catechetical program for grades K-6. The all-new approach in Christ In Us keeps pace with the needs of directors, catechists, children, and families. It is designed to solve the challenges of today’s parishes by being simple to use, effortlessly customizable, and inspirational to children and their families. It joins the Believe • Celebrate • Live™/Creer • Celebrar • Vivir™ sacrament programs which offer an engaging multimedia approach to catechesis and powerful features such as Lectio and Visio Divina.

Our well-established catechetical program, We Believe Catholic Identity™/Creemos Identidad católica™ for Grades K-8, is grounded in sound catechesis and available in Bilingual (Spanish/English) editions to fully address the needs of parishes serving Hispanic Catholic families.

As William H. Sadlier continues to grow, innovate, and adapt, we’ve developed digital tools like our Sadlier Connect platform, our web-based access to program resources. But as always, we are committed to our customers, to ensure that all our programs serve their needs and help students live out their Catholic faith.

See How We Witness

Zoom Room

May 14th and May 19th

There are two opportunities to connect! Join us May 14th at 10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET and May 19th at 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET We look forward to hearing how we can serve your community.

Learn More About Christ In Us

Visualize a catechetical program that combines solid catechetical vision with innovation and support for busy parishes, schools, and families. It’s Christ In Us- setting the standard for faith formation in today’s world. This K-6 blended learning catechetical progream integrates print and digital into a seamless religious education experience.

Connect With Us!

William H. Sadlier Contact Form