Pflaum Publishing

Pflaum Publishing Group is a division of Bayard, Inc., a Catholic media company owned by the Augustinians of the Assumption (Assumptionists) and serving the K-12 education market. Pflaum publishes a wide range of materials for Catholic religious education including:

  • Pflaum Gospel Weeklies – Faith Formation Program for preschool through grade 9
  • Together in Jesus – sacramental preparation programs for primary grades
  • Gifted with the Spirit – Confirmation preparation for junior and senior high
  • Children Celebrate! – for Liturgy of the Word with children, and much more

See How We Witness

Join us on Zoom

May 19th

We look forward to connecting with you on Zoom May 19th at 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET

Learn About Our Programs And Online Options

Pflaum is committed to serving the Catholic education community by publishing quality products that are creative and innovative, that meet the varied needs of Catholic schools and parishes, and that support the catechetical ministry of the Church. We invite you to explore Pflaum’s resources for faith formation, sacramental preparation, and liturgy of the Word for children, seasonal resources, and catechist formation.

www.pflaum.com • Pflaum Publishing Group • 800-543-4383

Connect With Us!

Bayard/ Pflaum Publishing