Our Sunday Visitor

OSV’s mission is to help Catholics fulfill their calling to discipleship, strengthen their relationship with Christ, deepen their commitment to the Church, and contribute to its growth and vitality in the world. Learn more at OSV.com. John Francis Noll, the founder of Our Sunday Visitor, was a remarkable priest and bishop who transformed Catholic publishing and, to a large extend, the Catholic Church in the U.S. With remarkable energy and inspired foresight, he was not only a towering figure in Catholic publishing, but also an esteemed leader among U.S. bishops and a generous benefactor to Catholic causes.

See How We Witness

Now What?

May 14th

Join OSV as we continue the conversation and discuss "Now What?" Join us May 14th at 10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET

FREE DIGITAL CURRICULUM WITH PURCHASE OF PRINT

Quarantine-proof your catechetical program for 2020-2021 with FREE access to digital curriculum and ancillary digital resources with purchase of print curriculum. Click the button for more information.

Connect With Us!

Our Sunday Visitor