CatholicBrain

 

Launched in 2017, CatholicBrain provides an innovative solution for Pre K-8th grade faith formation and religious education. Our tools enable schools and parishes to deliver an outstanding faith learning experience; engaging students and involving parents in faith formation, equipping catechists and religion teachers and empowering DRE’s and school administrators.  Explore the great resources we have for your students, parents, catechists, and teachers.

See How We Witness

Visit Our Zoom Room

May 14th and May 19th

Come explore all that CatholicBrain has to offer. Join us May 14th at 10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET and May 19th at 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET

Explore Our Resources

Click the button to start a free 14 day Trial of CatholicBrain! Use discount code COVID19 at check-out for a 50% discount if you subscribe today! (Offer Valid until June 1, 2020)

 

Connect With Us

Catholic Brain