Final Remarks

May 21, 2020, 4:00pm America/New_York

NCCL is grateful to all those who made Witness possible!

Continue to support NCCL by making a donation or by giving to the Witness of Hope Campaign. Your generosity enables us to continue to serve catechectical leaders everywhere.

We would especially like to thank:

  • NCCL Staff: Margaret Matijasevic, Victoria Radleigh Smith and Libby Mahowald
  • 2020 Convocation Committee: Ela Milewska, Colleen Campbell, Ellie Nelson, Sheri Kemp, Kately Javier, Jane Angha, Joanne Pohland, Gustavo Rodriguez, Brenda Strayer, Mary Peterson, Fr. Greg Bahl, Kathy Oberreuter, Emily Temple, Ann Pickney, Fr. David Loftus, and Rosie Hernandez
  • Tech Partners: Lightiningfruit (Lars, Stephanie, MJ and Team) and BC Live (Dan, John, and Team)
  • Our Sponsors and Partners: Loyola Press, CatholicBrain, William H. Sadlier, Sophia Institute for Teachers, Pflaum Publishing, RCL Benziger, Our Sunday Visitor, Boston College, NCPD, Global Sisters Report¬†
  • Our Speakers: Amy Buttarazzi, Amy McEntee, Charleen Katra, Dan Misleh, Darius Villalobos, Diana Macalintal, Doug Tooke, Dr. Carole Eipers, Dr. Felix Palazzi, Dr. Hosffman Ospino, Dr. Jane E. Regan, Dr. Jem Sullivan, Dr. Joseph White, Dr. Tim O’Malley, Ellie Hildalgo, Eric Groth, Ernesto Vega, Fr. Agustino Torres, Fr. Frank DeSiano, Fr. Richard Fragomeni, Fr. Tom Reese, Heidi Cerneka, Joe Paprocki, John Martin Braham, Jose Gonzalez, Julia Gilberto, Julianne Stanz, Katie Prejean McGrady, Ken Ogorek, Marilyn Santos, Mark Mogilka, Matthew Schwartz, Meredith Augustin, Mike Patin, Monica Luther, Ed.D., Nicole Masero, Pat Finan, Paul Canavese, Skip Bacon, Sr. Johanna Paruch, Sr. Josephine Garret, Team RCIA, Ted Miles, Tom Quinlana, Valerie Vogel, Vicky Hathaway and Most Reverend Andrew H. Cozzens
  • Our Liturgy Coordinators:¬† The St. Monica Catholic Community (Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson, Merrick Seibenaler) and Fr. David Loftus who wrote our intercessions