Save the Date: PCL Virtual gathering March 1, 2019

Libby MahowaldFeatured, News3 Comments

Get your tea or coffee and join us for a conversation around parish Religious Education challenges. The meeting will take place at ET 1:30pm, CT 12:30 pm, MT 11:30 am, PT 10:30 am. This is an opportunity to join the conversation around two recent articles in America:

“Religious education is broken.  It‘s time to fix our Sunday school culture” – America – January 23, 2017 issue

“What is the greatest challenge facing religious education programs for children?” – America – February 4, 2019 issue

We hope to share how you have addressed these concerns in your parish, specific actions you have offered to “change the culture,”  what has worked, and what are questions that are still a challenge?

We will post the link and directions on the NCCL/PCL forum web page. Check it out here!

Looking forward to chatting with you soon.

3 Comments on “Save the Date: PCL Virtual gathering March 1, 2019”

Leave a Reply